Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Day

Annie Day

May 10, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Annie Day
"I've had State Farm for over a decade. When I switched to this office it seemed really disorganized but not overly bad. Recently I had to change some things with my policy and after multiple unanswered calls, texts and emails I chose to just switch agents. A few days after switching I got a text asking me pay my renters, which I'd canceled, and when I let them know I switched agents due to not being able to get a hold of them the Kason was extremely rude to me. I wasn't rude or looking for an apology, just stating facts."
Profile photo of Elisa Jan

Elisa Jan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Jan
"Kim Jasperson State Farm Insurance Team are the best! The entire team led by Kim are professionals of highest integrity and service oriented with the best interest of the customer as their priority. My personal vehicles and real estate holdings as well as that of our business and extended families are all entrusted to Kim Jasperson State Farm Insurance company for over 2 decades. We highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Dean

Matthew Dean

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dean
"This man ruined my life through his naivete and ineptitude. I will always regret coming to him for help."
Profile photo of Creighton Scott

Creighton Scott

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Creighton Scott
"Fantastic customer support. Always proactive and letting me wife know of new policies from which we could benefit, and never pushy."
Profile photo of Billy Atkinson

Billy Atkinson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Atkinson
"I’ve been using Kim Jasperson State Farm for my auto insurance for decades. We added our home policy a year ago, the second home policy we’ve had from them. We also used them for renters insurance have always taken care of us and we feel they have been honest and affordable.. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mariela Veloso

Mariela Veloso

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Veloso
"Todos son muy amables y atentos! ♥️"
Profile photo of Kwix Detailing

Kwix Detailing

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwix Detailing
"Great people, Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Beth Norton

Beth Norton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Norton
"I went into State Farm, at a Provo location with several questions about my policy. Cale was so helpful. He had all the answers to my questions and did it quickly, but without me feeling rushed. I would recommend this business to anyone. Good job!"
Profile photo of Matt Worthington

Matt Worthington

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Worthington
"Can't say enough about Kim Jasperson and his team. I have been with them for 25+ years and they have always taken care of me. A++!"
Profile photo of Alexa Fabre de la Torre

Alexa Fabre de la Torre

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Fabre de la Torre
"Súper buen servicio, muy recomendado. La atención de Jamison es muy buena y amigable, siempre nos encuentra las mejores soluciones."
Profile photo of Megan Murphy

Megan Murphy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Murphy
"This State Farm location has been the best! Their team is awesome! I worked with Jamison and he helped me find a great deal for my life insurance, and car insurance. He was so helpful and friendly! He really made the process stress free. I highly recommend him and this location. Give them a call, text, or email to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Q B

Q B

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Q B
"Moved here from out of state. Transfer to Utah was smooth, efficient and fast. Jamison is awesome, he's a keeper."
Profile photo of Kimberlee Galaxyy

Kimberlee Galaxyy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Galaxyy
"Honest, helpful, thorough! My family has worked with Kim Jasperson’s State Farm for generations, and they consistently prove themselves genuine with fair deals. I was worried when the agent that used to help me/us now worked there in a different capacity, but today I talked with an agent Jamison, who was amazing! He really made sure I was informed of all my choices, helped me get all the possible discounts and optimize my money for the best deal for *me*. He was friendly and it was an enjoyable process. He also was very thorough in any and all help I needed and meaningfully proactive. (As a side note, I have had other insurance companies try to give me quotes, and when I told them my rate I was getting with State Farm (through Kim Jasperson’s office) they said “nevermind, we can’t really go that low.”) haha!"
Profile photo of Matthew Heydorn

Matthew Heydorn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Heydorn
"Easy to work with, resonded quickly for a quote request. Not pushy."
Profile photo of Kylie Johnson

Kylie Johnson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Johnson
"I am incredibly pleased with my experience! Jamison was very helpful and made the process easy. Some other insurance agencies I’ve talked to have felt very pushy, and this was not the case here. He was also able to get me additional discounts from what I was originally quoted. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Oakland Dutson

Oakland Dutson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oakland Dutson
"Kim and his team saved me HUNDREDS while offering better coverage than anyone else I’ve talked to. They’re super easy to work with, trust worthy, always answer the phone and are very friendly! I highly recommend to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Wright

Chrissy Wright

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Wright
"Friendly staff and excellent coverage for 2 vehicles!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Olson

Esperanza Olson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Olson
"I am so grateful for the help I got with Jaime. The best price and coverage for me. So much help from him. Thanks so much. I really appreciate it. You guys have the best coverage and prices. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mike Mills

Mike Mills

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mills
"Great staff. I worked with Bradley Mariska to update my college kids renter's insurance. It was quick and painless and he know exactly what to do. While I don't live in Utah, they made this easy - thanks!"
Profile photo of Derrick Martinez

Derrick Martinez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Martinez
"They took care of my situation in less than five minutes over the phone! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Lacock

Bryce Lacock

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Lacock
"I got was in an auto accident and Hayden was very responsive and contacted me in a timely manner. He was also pleasant and interested in helping me know what to do next and supportive to helping me file a claim with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Hayden helped me get set up with new car insurance and the process was easier than I thought it would be! He answered all my million questions and patiently took the time to explain how everything works, costs, and why he suggested certain plans. Very clear, good communication, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Smith
"State Farm has been my insurance company for 43 years. All of our vehicles and our home(s) are insured with State Farm. Whenever we’ve had a claim, they’ve always taken care of us. And that’s when it counts the most. Carter was particularly helpful when I recently added a travel trailer to our list of insured items. The staff at Kim Jasperson’s office is always friendly and helpful. “Like a good neighbor…” they really have been there for us."
Profile photo of Barbara Jenkins

Barbara Jenkins

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jenkins
"We have been with State Farm for close to 50 years. The personal attention that is given by each Administrative Assistant to every agent in the Provo Jasperson office is why we have stayed. We began with the late Don Tregaskis, and his legacy has continued. Our questions are always answered. Things that we have not considered or known about are also explained. Every person in the office will stop what they are doing to help you with your needs. We will continue with this office. There is no reason to leave. By the way, they always have several ways to save you money. In today's world, we need all the help we can get."
Profile photo of Mitch Stephenson

Mitch Stephenson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Stephenson
"Worked with Hayden today, very clear communication and helpful. I loved the options I received for discounts I could get, and the quick way he worked. State Farm has been good for me with good deals, even with a multi state plan between two offices."